RSS

A.P.G.L.I is not applicable to us right now

21 Nov

We the Principals and FACs of APMS, Kadapa district met the commissioner and Supdt of A.P.G.L.I office in Kadapa.when we said that A.P.G.L.I amount has been deducted from our salary,and we inquired  whether any account has been created in the name of APMS,then they said the following things.

  1. That your model schools do not come under the per view of  A.P.G.L.I.
  2. If they are deducting the amount where did they deposit ?
  3. By chance any risk occurs to any employee who covers the insurance.
  4. If A.P.G.L.I provision is included in our service rules then from that date a G.O may be released,then we are entitled to do a policy.
  5. They suggested us many a times to get clarity from the account section.
 
Comments Off on A.P.G.L.I is not applicable to us right now

Posted by on November 21, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
